Sportbahnen Bellwald

Sportbahnen Bellwald

lecky-trail - dog trails for active people
Experience with your dog the 1st lecky trail in Switzerland - here in Bellwald!
Would you like to enjoy wonderful views with your faithful companion, splash through mountain lakes or try an adventurous chairlift ride? Then the 1st Lecky-Trail of Switzerland is just right for you! On three different routes you can enjoy the hikes - you and your four-legged friend will get your money's worth. From Fleschen to Gassen, a varied course awaits you, where both partners are challenged with lots of fun and variety. Here you can get an overview map and further information is also available at the tourist office.

Vierseen
From the top station of the chairlift (dogs travel free of charge), follow the directional signs with the stickers "Vierseen" and you will reach the wonderful mountain lakes, where your dog can take an extensive bath. In this section the dog should be kept on a leash to protect the numerous sheep. For special views, it is worthwhile for mountaineering dogs and humans to climb the summit of the Risihorn. This detour is not part of the lecky trail. (4.5 km, 1 3/4 hrs.)

Gletscherblick
As an extension of the "Vierseen" route, or directly from the mountain station following the "Gletscherblick" signs, you will find yourself facing the Fiescher glacier after a short descent. As soon as you have left the Schafalpen behind you, your dog (with the necessary caution) is welcome to be let off the leash. Not far away, you will reach the middle station, from where you can either take the train or walk down to the valley. (5.7 km, 2 1/4 hours)

Play and Training
Directly from the middle station - or as a continuation - follow the direction sign "Play and Training" and finish your hike with the descent through the cool mountain forest. The 9 play and training stations are designed to make your dog have fun. Starting from Bellwald, this trail offers exciting moments for your dog. The forest is an animal enclosure. We ask you to keep your dog on a leash outside the posts. (3.6 km, 1 1/2 hours)

Good to know:

The dog only pays at the Fürgangen-Bellwald cable car, the rest is free for him and the cable cars are accessible free of charge for overnight guests with a guest card (which you can pick up at the tourist office).

Rating
0

0No comments yet

To ensure you get the best experience on our website we use cookies and external components such as Youtube videos and OpenStreetMap. Privacy policy

Sportbahnen Bellwald

Sportbahnen Bellwald

lecky-trail - Hundewanderwege für Aktive
Erleben Sie mit Ihrem Hund den 1. lecky-Trail der Schweiz – hier in Bellwald!
Sie möchten mit Ihrem treuen Begleiter wunderschöne Ausblicke geniessen, durch Bergseen plantschen oder eine abenteuerliche Sesselbahnfahrt ausprobieren? Dann ist der 1. Lecky-Trail der Schweiz genau das Richtige für Sie! Auf drei verschiedenen Routen geniessen Sie die Wanderungen – da kommen Sie und Ihr Vierbeiner voll auf Ihre Kosten. Von Fleschen bis Gassen erwartet Sie zudem ein abwechslungsreicher Parcours, bei dem mit viel Spass und Abwechslung beide Partner gefordert werden. Hier erhalten Sie eine Übersichtskarte und weitere Informationen erhalten Sie ebenfalls im Tourismusbüro.

Vierseen
Von der Bergstation der Sesselbahn (Hunde fahren kostenlos) folgen Sie den Richtungszeigern mit den Klebern «Vierseen» und gelangen so zu den herrlichen Bergseen, in welchen Ihr Hund ausgiebig baden darf. In diesem Abschnitt sollte der Hund, zum Schutz der zahlreichen Schafe, an der Leine geführt werden. Für besondere Ausblicke lohnt es sich für berggängige Hunde und Menschen den Gipfel des Risihorn zu besteigen. Dieser Abstecher ist nicht Teil des lecky-trails. (4.5 km, 1 3/4 Std.)

Gletscherblick
Als Verlängerung der Route «Vierseen», oder direkt von der Bergstation den Wegweisern «Gletscherblick» folgend, sehen Sie sich nach kurzem Abstieg dem Fieschergletscher gegenüber. Sobald Sie die Schafalpen hinter sich gelassen haben, darf Ihr Hund (mit der nötigen Vorsicht) gerne von der Leine. Nicht mehr weit, und Sie erreichen die Mittelstation, von wo Sie entweder mit der Bahn oder zu Fuss ins Tal absteigen können. (5.7 km, 2 1/4 Std.)

Spiel und Training
Direkt von der Mittelstation – oder als Fortsetzung – folgen Sie dem Richtungszeiger «Spiel und Training» und beschliessen Ihre Wanderung mit dem Abstieg durch den kühlen Bergwald. Die 9 Spiel- und Trainingsposten sollen Ihrem Hund Spass machen. Von Bellwald ausgehend bietet dieser Weg spannende Momente für Ihren Hund. Der Wald ist ein Tiereinstellgebiet. Wir bitten Sie Ihren Hund ausserhalb der Posten an die Leine zu nehmen. (3.6 km, 1 1/2 Std.)

Gut zu wissen:

Der Hund zahlt nur bei der Seilbahn Fürgangen-Bellwald, der Rest ist für Ihn kostenlos und die Bergbahnen sind für Übernachtungsäste mit Gästekarte (die sie im Tourismus Büro abholen können) kostenlos zugänglich.

Hotels
Spaziergänge
Bergbahnen
Reporter
Aktuell
 

Sportbahnen Bellwald
Bellwald Tourismus
3997 Bellwald
Wallis

+41 27 971 16 84
nfbllwldch
http://www.bellwald.ch

Speziell zu erwähnen

Fahrpreis für den Hund

  • kostenlos
  • 50% auf Normalpreis
Der Leckytrail als Highlight.
Der Leckytrail als Highlight.

© 2017 H-UND.ch · 8730 Uznach